Schools In Bellevue

The Bellevue School District resides in King County, WA. In addition to Bellevue it also includes Medina, Hunts Point, Kirkland, Redmond, Issaquah, Beaux Arts, Yarrow Point, Clyde Hill and unincorporated King County.


There are currently 30 schools in the Bellevue School district. The district is made up of 17 primary schools, 5 middle schools, 5 high schools and 3 alternative schools.

Schools in Bellevue

Map of Schools in Bellevue

The map above is from SchoolDigger, which is one of the best resources you can use when researching schools for your kids.

SchoolDigger lets you find out information about each school’s test scores, student to teacher ratios, school and district boundaries and more. The best part is that they assign a “ranking” to each school so that you can quickly zero in on the best schools in your neighborhood.

Research all private and public schools in Bellevue by clicking here.

[divider] [blog category__and=”2,30″ imageType=”default”]